Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

San Jose Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in San Jose, CA

23 total reviews

San Jose Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan F.
Submitted 05/20/22
San Jose Medical Spa is a vet straightforward, clean, and conscientious business. I’m excited to go through with the procedures that have been selected.
Lulu Y.
Submitted 05/04/22
The clinic is clean, quiet and comfortable.
Archana M.
Submitted 04/28/22
good
Krystal S.
Submitted 04/26/22
Helpful & knowledgeable team. Made me feel supported and safe. Excited to move forward with my treatments.
Pepe S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Great professionals and great explanation.
Maria A.
Submitted 03/06/22
Good experience, very friendly.
Kristen Z.
Submitted 01/08/22
Came in for a consultation. I was seen in a timely manner by Dr. Lee after being seated. He was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the various treatments and laser types I may need based on my specific case. I like having more information than not and I very much appreciated the pamphlets and cases he showed me on his computer. Very thorough.
Yan S.
Submitted 09/02/21
The doctor is very patient, gentle and professional. The whole process of the laser is very fast and the pain can be tolerated.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/12/21
Nice clean environment, easy parking, everyone was friendly and professional. Overall great experience.
Qian Z.
Submitted 07/02/21
great
Lana N.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great service. Welcoming and efficient.
Sherry S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Very pleasant experience like a hot stone massage good results
He W.
Submitted 04/02/21
Eye-opening experience, and I was impressed by Dr. chen and Dr. Lee’s knowledge and their professionalism
Jiayi B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great Experience!
Gloria L.
Submitted 03/05/21
Kind, caring staff made me feel comfortable and at ease!
Fabiola C.
Submitted 02/11/21
they treated me very well, excellent service. thanks
Iris H.
Submitted 11/05/20
Very nice Dr. And good service!
Maki Y.
Submitted 11/01/20
I just came in for a consultation and they were very thorough with explaining what they would recommend for me, in my case Microneedling. They showed me a lot of before and after pictures as well which I really appreciated! Very welcoming staff and lovely facility
Micaela G.
Submitted 11/01/20
First time it was great good job Will come back
Mina T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Maggie Chen is amazing! She’s knowledgeable in all the service provided at the medical spa. I love thee fact that she takes time to develop a package specifically for my skin care concerns and what I’m trying to achieve. Additionally, during my first treatment with her, I mentioned that my wedding is in October and she adjusted my treatment plan so I wouldn’t have long down time, while maximizing the benefits off the treatments. For all the future brides, or if you’re preparing for a special event, go with 1 Picosure, 1 Vivace, 1 hydra facial a week before your event, and 1 coolifting one day before your event. You’ll look red carpet ready!