Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

San Jose Medical Spa

Medical Spa located in San Jose, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
25 total reviews

San Jose Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Jose Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Doctor is very attentive and called to explain treatment to reduce belly fat and increase belly muscle in detail. Offered to show me his equipment and demo it.
Mingrui C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Doctor was great and patient, but front desk was not.
Ryan F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
San Jose Medical Spa is a vet straightforward, clean, and conscientious business. I’m excited to go through with the procedures that have been selected.
Lulu Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
The clinic is clean, quiet and comfortable.
Archana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
good
Krystal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Helpful & knowledgeable team. Made me feel supported and safe. Excited to move forward with my treatments.
Pepe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Great professionals and great explanation.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Good experience, very friendly.
Kristen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Came in for a consultation. I was seen in a timely manner by Dr. Lee after being seated. He was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the various treatments and laser types I may need based on my specific case. I like having more information than not and I very much appreciated the pamphlets and cases he showed me on his computer. Very thorough.
Yan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
The doctor is very patient, gentle and professional. The whole process of the laser is very fast and the pain can be tolerated.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Nice clean environment, easy parking, everyone was friendly and professional. Overall great experience.
Qian Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
great
Lana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great service. Welcoming and efficient.
Sherry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Very pleasant experience like a hot stone massage good results
He W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Eye-opening experience, and I was impressed by Dr. chen and Dr. Lee’s knowledge and their professionalism
Jiayi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/21
Great Experience!
Gloria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Kind, caring staff made me feel comfortable and at ease!
Fabiola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
they treated me very well, excellent service. thanks
Iris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Very nice Dr. And good service!
Maki Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/20
I just came in for a consultation and they were very thorough with explaining what they would recommend for me, in my case Microneedling. They showed me a lot of before and after pictures as well which I really appreciated! Very welcoming staff and lovely facility